No selfies in the bathroom

No selfies in the bathroom

Showing 1-9 of 23 item(s)
Showing 1-9 of 23 item(s)

Active filters

  • Hand Soap - YOU LOOK DAMN GOOD

    Price CHF20.00

    Self-confidence is a superpower! This hand soap softly cleans your hands and smells like kumquat & bourbon vanilla. The recycled plastic bottles come with happy, colorful labels. This vegan soap is sulfate and dye free. The perfect gift to yourself or someone else.

  • Big candle Tin - KEEP...

    Price CHF35.00

    Shine like the universe is yours! This 100% essential soy oils candle will last for 68 hours. It is made with pure extracts and available in scent jasmine vanilla or fresh cotton. Fun to combine with our small candle tins or to give to someone you love!

  • Hand soap - HOME IS HAPPY

    Price CHF20.00

    This hand soap softly cleans your hands and smells like kumquat & bourbon vanilla. The recycled plastic bottles come with happy, colorful labels. This vegan soap is sulfate and dye free. The perfect gift to yourself or someone else.

  • Hand Lotion - HOME IS HAPPY

    Price CHF20.00

    This hand lotion nourishes your hands and smells like kumquat & bourbon vanilla. The recycled plastic bottles come with happy, colorful labels. You can easily mix-and-match with our delicious hand soap bottles!

  • Body cream - IT'S SHOW TIME

    Price CHF30.00

    NEW! This extra-nourishing body cream with shea butter and sweet almond oil gives your skin an extra dose of hydration it deserves! Get a super glowy skin with vitamin E, Argan oil, and the scent of mandarin musk. A vitamin boost and super soft skin all in once! The perfect gift for a friend or just to spoil yourself..

  • Body wash - IT'S SHOWER TIME

    Price CHF45.00

    This vegan body wash smells like mandarin musk and is sulfate and dye free. So delicious! Pssst and we just launched a body wash for men with woody chypre scent! Hooray!

  • Shower foam

    Price CHF25.00

    Foam party for fun!

    This tangerine-musk scented shower foam has a very gentle formula that turns every shower into a party!

    Enriched with argon oil and vitamin E, your skin will be radiant and fresh.

    It's SHOW(er) TIME!

  • Hand Soap - YOU ARE AWESOME

    Price CHF20.00

    It is a good day to be happy! This hand soap softly cleans your hands and smells like kumquat & bourbon vanilla. The recycled plastic bottles come with happy, colorful labels. This vegan soap is sulfate and dye free. The perfect gift to yourself or someone else.

  • Body cream - OH LA LA YOU...

    Price CHF30.00

    NEW! This extra-nourishing body cream with shea butter and sweet almond oil gives your skin an extra dose of hydration it deserves! Get a super glowy skin with vitamin E, Argan oil, and the scent of mandarin musk. A vitamin boost and super soft skin all in once! The perfect gift for a friend or just to spoil yourself..

No selfies in the bathroom

No selfies in the bathroom

No selfies in the bathroom

Affichage 1-9 de 23 article(s)
Affichage 1-9 de 23 article(s)

Filtres actifs

  • Savon mains - YOU LOOK DAMN...

    Prix 20,00 CHF

    La confiance en soi est un super pouvoir ! Ce savon pour les mains nettoie vos mains en douceur et sent le kumquat et la vanille bourbon. Les bouteilles en plastique recyclé sont accompagnées d'étiquettes joyeuses et colorées. Ce savon végétalien est sans sulfate ni colorant. Le cadeau idéal pour vous-même ou pour quelqu'un d'autre.

  • Big candle Tin - KEEP...

    Prix 35,00 CHF

    Brillez comme si l'univers vous appartenait ! Cette bougie aux huiles de soja 100% essentielles dure 68 heures. Elle est fabriquée à partir d'extraits purs et disponible dans les parfums jasmin vanille ou coton frais. Amusant à combiner avec nos petites boîtes à bougies ou à offrir à quelqu'un que vous aimez !

  • Savon mains - HOME IS HAPPY

    Prix 20,00 CHF

    Ce savon pour les mains nettoie vos mains en douceur et sent le kumquat et la vanille bourbon. Les bouteilles en plastique recyclé sont accompagnées d'étiquettes joyeuses et colorées. Ce savon végétalien est sans sulfate ni colorant. Le cadeau idéal pour vous-même ou pour quelqu'un d'autre.

  • Lotion mains - HOME IS HAPPY

    Prix 20,00 CHF

    Cette lotion pour les mains nourrit vos mains et sent le kumquat et la vanille bourbon. Les bouteilles en plastique recyclé sont munies d'étiquettes colorées et joyeuses. Vous pouvez facilement les assortir à nos délicieux flacons de savon pour les mains !

  • Crème corporelle - IT'S...

    Prix 30,00 CHF

    NOUVEAU ! Cette crème corporelle extra-nourrissante au beurre de karité et à l'huile d'amande douce donne à votre peau une dose supplémentaire d'hydratation qu'elle mérite ! Obtenez une peau super glowy grâce à la vitamine E, l'huile d'argan et le parfum du musc mandarine. Un coup de pouce vitaminé et une peau super douce en une seule fois ! Le cadeau idéal pour une amie ou pour vous gâter vous-même.

  • Gel douche - IT'S SHOWER TIME

    Prix 45,00 CHF

    Ce gel douche végétalien sent la mandarine musquée et ne contient ni sulfate ni colorant. C'est délicieux ! Pssst et nous venons de lancer un gel douche pour homme au parfum boisé chypré ! Hourra !

  • Mousse de douche

    Prix 25,00 CHF

    Soirée mousse pour le fun!

    Cette mousse de douche parfumée mandarine musc a une formule très douce transforme chaque douche en un moment de fête!

    Enrichie en huile d’argon et vitamine E votre peau retrouvera éclat et fraîcheur.

    C’est SHOW(er) TIME!

  • Savon mains - YOU ARE AWESOME

    Prix 20,00 CHF

    C'est un bon jour pour être heureux! Ce savon pour les mains nettoie vos mains en douceur et sent le kumquat et la vanille bourbon. Les bouteilles en plastique recyclé sont accompagnées d'étiquettes joyeuses et colorées. Ce savon végétalien est sans sulfate ni colorant. Le cadeau idéal pour vous-même ou pour quelqu'un d'autre.

  • Crème corporelle - OH LA LA...

    Prix 30,00 CHF

    NOUVEAU ! Cette crème corporelle extra-nourrissante au beurre de karité et à l'huile d'amande douce donne à votre peau une dose supplémentaire d'hydratation qu'elle mérite ! Obtenez une peau super glowy grâce à la vitamine E, l'huile d'argan et le parfum du musc mandarine. Un coup de pouce vitaminé et une peau super douce en une seule fois ! Le cadeau idéal pour une amie ou pour vous gâter vous-même.